More area Christmas Parades coming to DTC3 this week

Dec 5

Four other area Christmas parades have joined the DTC3 December lineup, and will air several times in the coming days on the local channel.

The Smithville Christmas Parade was filmed on Saturday, December 2. It will air on the following dates:

Saturday, Dec. 9 – 5 pm
Monday, Dec 11 – 7 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 12 – 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13 – 11 am
Friday, Dec. 15 – 7 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16 – 8 pm

The Gordonsville Christmas Parade was filmed on Saturday, December 2. It will air on the following dates:

Saturday, Dec. 9 – 6 pm
Sunday, Dec. 10 – 5 pm
Monday, Dec 11 – 8 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13 – 7:30 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14 – 12:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16 – 9 pm

The Liberty Christmas Parade was filmed on Sunday, December 3. It will air on the following dates:

Saturday, Dec. 9 – 6:30 pm
Monday, Dec 11 – 5:307 pm
Tuesday, Dec. 12 – 6 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13 – 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 15 – 12:30 pm
Saturday, Dec. 16 – 9:30 pm

The Woodbury Christmas Parade was filmed on Saturday, December 2. It will air on the following dates:

Sunday, Dec. 10 – 6 pm
Monday, Dec 11 – 1 pm
Wednesday, Dec. 13 – 8 pm
Thursday, Dec. 14 – 7 pm
Friday, Dec. 15 – 11 am
Sunday, Dec. 17 – 5 pm

Meanwhile, the Carthage Christmas Parade was filmed on Sunday, November 26. It's remaining airings are on the following dates:

Wednesday, December 6 - 10:00 a.m.
Thursday, December 7 - 6:30 p.m.

Other area Christmas Parades will be filmed and will be aired on DTC3 in the coming days. Remaining parades to be filmed, and the dates they will be held, are as follows:

Watertown Christmas Parade - Saturday, December 9 - 2:00 p.m.
Alexandria Christmas Parade - Sunday, December 10 - 2:00 p.m.

Be sure to check back for updates, and tune in for all the area Christmas Parades, exclusively on DTC3!

Merry Christmas!!